Log in

provides pioneers and leaders A venue to share ideas, innovations and discuss the future of aerospace safety and technology

Log in

About Washington, DC Branch

The aims of the branch are to stimulate advances in aviation safety and technology by providing a forum to improve still further the technical, political and social interchange between the US and UK aerospace communities.

The current Washington, DC Branch Committee Members are:-


Dan Elwell - President

Terry McVenes- Chair

Shawn Bullard - Vice Chair

Quentin Whiteree - Director of Operations

William Voss - Past Chair

Ken Gazzola – Past Chair

Bill Strandberg - Secretary

Ben Ivers - Treasurer

Shelly Simi - Membership

Lee Harman - Events

Ken Quinn - Counsel

John Stack - Programs

Jon Beatty

Stacey Bechdolt

Louis F. Dupuis,Jr.

Reena Joshi

Adam Konowe

Ray Sealey

Amanda Simpson

Derrick Surratt

Alan Hickling (Ex-Officio)

Reg Smith (Ex-Officio)

Air Commodore Jeremy Attridge, RAF (Ex-Officio)

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software